GuestBook

Click here to sign the GuestBook
(69)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
(59) Tony & Diane Goulding
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:20:08
email

October 26, 2009 - 12:18 AM
We stayed at Velidhu from 15th - 20th October as part of our Silver Wedding celebrations. The place is paradise on earth. The food is to die for and everyone is so happy. We enjoyed every minute and will be back.

(58) Leslie Lovestead
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:19:43
email

October 14, 2009 - 09:07 AM
An excellent stay. The staff was superb - attentive, courteous and always helpful. A beautiful island and a great place for a vacation. I give it my highest recommendation.

(57) Raul_Al
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:19:20
url  email

October 13, 2009 - 03:09 AM
excellent website, good articles

(56) Jenny & Bob
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:18:48
email

October 05, 2009 - 07:55 PM
After many visits to Velidhu and to various other islands in the Maldives we are coming 'home' !The island is so beautiful!!! The staff are warm and friendly, helpful, courteous and a consistenly high level of service. The house reef is the best in the Maldives and we look forward to many happy hours rediscovering the underwater magic! Only 1 problem, we have to be dragged off the island! We look forward to seeing long serving members of staff and new on December 6-21 2009, can't wait!!

(55) Liudmila
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:18:22
email

September 29, 2009 - 11:09 AM
Dear All
Please can you tell till what time All inclusive sistem is working? And what include?
Thank you in advance

(54) Michael
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:17:59
url  email

September 20, 2009 - 02:55 PM
Dear Mr. Ramiz,

My family has just visited your website. We found that your island is very beautiful. And hope to see you again in the near future.

Take care and keep in touch.

Best regards,
Michael

(53) Luke and Gemma Elsworthy
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:17:13
email


September 02, 2009 - 10:41 PM
Gemma and I have just come back from our honeymoon spent at Velidhu. We both had an amazing two weeks, the location, the staff and the food were fantastic. Thank you so much for making the holiday absolutely perfect. We look forward to coming back in the future.

Luke and Gem

(52) Ronald
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:16:49
url  email

August 14, 2009 - 12:28 AM
very nice friend! Thanks and congratulations!!!

(51) Kay Hope
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:16:17
email

August 12, 2009 - 07:18 PM
Just back from a wonderful eight days on Velidhu. What can I say? The Island exceeded our expectations - it was just so beautiful. The staff were among the most charming and helpful I had met anywhere, and the food was absolutely delicious. The whole ecperience was heaven on earth and we can't wait to come back again!

(50) nico und Jacky
Fri, 25 June 2010 07:15:47
email

August 10, 2009 - 12:15 AM
Hallo ihr lieben,
wir haben Ende Juni unsere Flitterwochen bei euch verbracht,und es war wirklich das schönste was wir bisher erlebt haben!!!einfach nur ein Traum!!wenn malediven DANN VELIDHU!!!
wir haben zwar noch keine anderen Inseln zum Vergleich gehabt aber ich würde immer wieder nach Velidhu fliegen.
Ganz liebe Grüße an dieser Stelle an unseren Freund Issey mit dem wir immer sehr viel spaß hatten,an Upali,unseren Kellner Ibrahim Winnie und natürlich Mahinda der wirklich super Deutsch sprechen kann und einfach immer am lachen ist.
Danke für die tolle zeit,We miss you and Velidhu!!!
Wir kommen wieder!!!


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required

Anti-spam measures
Please insert the letter and number combination into the text field before submitting the guestbook entry.
7 + 2=